I get the first text from you in about a month and it reads "I see you added Molli again. Glad things could rekindle :)"
"Yeah. It took you 3 weeks to find some one else," I say back.
"I'm surprised you saw that."
"Yeah. I saw it. I texted you as soon as I did to see if you'd say anything. You didn't. Why?"
"I didn't wanna rub it in," you reply.
"Is he nice?" I ask.
"Yeah."
"I hope he makes you happy."
"Oh. Thanks."
"You're welcome."
In all honesty I had been waiting for you notice that I added Molli on facebook. Because I knew for it'd be a big fucking deal to you. And heres thing, I'm over all this shit. Really. Truely. I am. I fucked up. I've admitted it a thousand times. I've hated myself for it. You ironically told before I left to get over it and let myself be happy again and stop thinking I'm asshole. Yet after we talked to today it set me back. I don't like it that now I feel like we hate each other. Like what the fuck that was never supposed to happen. We left on good terms. Now it turned to shit. But whatever. Fuck it. If thats how its gonna fucking be then fine. It'll fucking stay that way. So enjoy you're new fucking boyfriend. I hope he's a real winner. He's probably some christian prick. Hope he makes you think of me. Just please if you're gonna hate me fucking hate me already. I deserve it. Fuck.
This is not how we talk to each other it never was its not supposed to be like that. We said we'd be friends. But that shit really never works in the end.
No comments:
Post a Comment