Thursday, September 8, 2011

I'm fucking frustrated. I don't even know if thats half of it. I get an email from the advisor for PCC today about the music program I'm trying to take it and just says this:
"Hi, Austin: We have reached the end of our advising schedule. Most of our classes are full. Students who want to start the program generally see me in the spring for advising. In many cases, they need to take intro classes that we offer over the summer term. We start classes in three weeks, but most of our students have laid the groundwork and done their advising and scheduling much earlier. There may be some room in some of our course, but most of the core classes have filled."



I'm tired of being so fucking indecisive all the time. Its really delaying out my life. For some reason I moved to Vegas and then moved back because I couldn't make up mind. Now that I'm here again I have to start all over again with getting my name out its starting to get frustrating. Right when I was ready to go to fucking school and actually start doing something I run into this shit. Great. It might take another fucking year for me to go to school. Fucking really? I need to take those intro classes I know I do I don't wanna fuck up because I didn't take them. Tt just fucking sucks they aren't available all the time. I can't sit around like this for another year and feel like I'm doing shit. I'm just constantly stuck right where I started. I need to move forward and I am really trying I am. I just don't know why I'm not going anywhere. I don't know what to do I'm doing everything I fucking can I'm going god damn insane.

fuck


No comments:

Post a Comment