I have become an introvert. I mean I've basically always been one but lately its been taken to new heights. My current social life consists of working, then going to my room drinking with the roomies or going to party then back to my room again. I don't really like any one anymore. I've started to prefer my own company way more than any one else's. People just annoy me now. I don't like them. I was out drinking on Friday with Paige, Devin and Tomasetti (who hopefully will be Paige and I's future roomie) and Tomasetti and Paige and I were having a drunken conversation about how we all 3 hate people so we're gonna work out great. And its that we hate people... I'm not really sure what it is. I mean I've always said I hate every one kind of meant it but I don't know. Maybe I do hate every one. Paige and I have always been picky when it comes to friends and if you're annoying to us you're probably gonna fucking know. Yet at the same time we're both overly friendly people. I love to talk to to people. I'm like one big contradiction. I love and hate every one. I don't even understand it. In the back of my mind all the time I just keep thinking about how I don't wanna deal with any one. Does my self-loathing and narcissism lead me to just hate every one?
I think I'm two people. The one in my head and the one out loud.
No comments:
Post a Comment